Busan, South Korea Busan, South Korea

NCL launches 2024-25 APAC

Norwegian Cruise Line (NCL) has released a series of destination-rich itineraries for its 2024-25 season in Asia-Pacific.

This includes 14 voyages on the refurbished Norwegian Spirit, and 12 sailings for Norwegian Sun’s first foray into the region.

The collection has voyages being offered for the first time including two departures from Melbourne, a French Polynesia voyage from Papeete to Melbourne via Queensland, NCL’s first sailing to Bali from New Zealand, and extended itineraries to Japan and Korea.

Norwegian Spirit’s eight-month 2024-25 Asia season itineraries will sail from five departure ports – Manila, Singapore, Taipei , Tokyo and Seoul from September 2024 to April 2025.

Norwegian Sun’s six-month Asia Pacific season will operate between October 2024 and April 2025 with four new itineraries, including departures from Melbourne for the first time. Departure ports include Melbourne, Sydney, Auckland, Honolulu and Papeete.


Related items